The Book Obsession

B-O-O-K-S.

No genre in particular. I just love books. Random books, classics, on the trend books, and anything readable.

My book collection obsession is a branch of my love for reading. Literary pieces. And anything inspirational/creative that is a product of the human imagination. I started reading anything I can grab at our house, then my love for reading expanded up to my classmates' bookshelves where they lent me their books, and some even gave them to me. Then, when I had the resources, I bought my own books. Hell yeah, I hoarded them like crazy.

I don't want to say that the passion is fading out, but situation dictates that I postpone my book hoarding until I finish all the books in the shelves. Nah, I just promised my brother I will not buy another one until I've finished all of my books. Maybe almost all can do. Hehe.

Currently reading– The Bell Jar

Powered by Plinky

About onethereland

The spontaneity is on a cigarette break.

Posted on Mayo 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Mag-iwan ng puna.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

